Texas Ranting

Uncategorized

Hey all!

Things have been crazy here…trying to do the home inspection, appraisal, research etc. On top of it all Chris had to travel to Texas for business and decided to take me along.

I’ve been watching crappy cable television all week…eating garbage and now I have a cold/flu. Woot. I thank my dietary choices of the week for my immune issues..my own doing..can’t complain much. Oh and because all of my homemade beauty products are in glass jars and bottles they are a no no on the plane…so i’ve been using toxic shampoo and lotion. Luckily I found a small bottle to bring my oil face cleanser along.  😉

Oh did I mention i’m in TEXAS?! YUCK! Sorry all y’all Texans..I can’t hang. Humid..flat..dry..crowded..no and thank you. I will say the people I have dealt with have been very hospitable. So there is an upside to Texas, that good old Southern Hospitality. 🙂

I’ll have more to say when I’m back surrounded by my mountains in Washington…until then.

Sorry for my Negative Nancy attitude!

Texas_OutlineOG

4 thoughts on “Texas Ranting

  1. Dude you coulda called me! Hehe. Btw…i decided to look at my toothpaste and man…colgate contsins triclosan while crest contsins sodium laurel sulfate!!!! Ah! What do you use? I bought two today at Sprouts…we shall see…hang in there! 🙂

    1. Please do!! I bought some natural ones & they taste pretty gross! Or maybe i just gotta get use to them since im so accustomed to what i use to use.

      1. Be warned..it may not taste great either…the natural ones have baking soda which give it a funny taste but I don’t think it’s bad at all! 😉

Leave a Reply

